Have any questions? 848-445-2190 | News | Contact Us

EASS Schedule

Emerging Addiction Science Seminar Series Spring 2020 Schedule

All meetings will be held 12:00-1:00 PM in Smithers Hall, room 219 unless otherwise specified.

January

Preparing a Diversity Statement
Thursday, 1/30/20
Chris Drue, PhD
Associate Director, Center for Teaching Evaluation, Rutgers University

February

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 2/6/20

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 2/13/20

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 2/20/20

Integrative Data Analysis
Thursday, 2/27/20 12:30 PM
Antonio Morgan-Lopez, Ph.D.
Fellow, Quantitative Psychology, RTI International
Life Sciences Auditorium

March

The Acute and Enduring Effects of Hallucinogenic Drugs on Brain Function and Cognition
Thursday, 3/5/20
Manoj Doss, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for Psychedelic and Consciousness Research, Johns Hopkins University
Smithers Hall, Room 200

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 3/12/20

SPRING BREAK- No Meeting
Thursday, 3/19/20

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 3/26/20

April

OPEN WEEK
Thursday, 4/2/20

Thursday, 4/9/20
Kristen Riley, PhD
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology, Rutgers University

Interoceptive and Cardiac Processes Applied to Addiction 
Thursday, 4/30/20
Mateo Leganes-Fonteneau, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Center of Alcohol & Substance Use Studies, Rutgers University

Why Women Drink Project & a Healthy Lifestyle Online intervention (CIRCUS)
Tuesday, 6/30/20
Sally Hunt, PhD
Senior Lecturer, School of Psychology, University of Newcastle
Life Sciences Auditorium

PAST SEMINARS

Menu