Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email
Ricki Arvesen Program Coordinator rna27@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Laura Banu Graduate Research Assistant laura.banu@rutgers.edu
Marsha Bates Acting Director & Distinguished Research Professor mebates@smithers.rutgers.edu
Patricia Buckendahl Assistant Research Professor buckendp@smithers.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Buckman Associate Professor jbuckman@smithers.rutgers.edu
Paul Candon Managing Editor, Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs pcandon@smithers.rutgers.edu
Helen Castro Editorial Secretary, Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs helen.castro@rutgers.edu
Aruna Chadda Business Manager achadda@smithers.rutgers.edu
Fiona Conway Postdoctoral Research Associate fionac@smithers.rutgers.edu
Tomiko Hackett Research Assistant tah139@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Sarah Grace Helton Graduate Research Assistant sgh71@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Noelle K. Jensen Senior Project Coordinator nkj@smithers.rutgers.edu
Melissa Johnston Research Assistant melissa.k.johnston@smithers.rutgers.edu
James Langenbucher Associate Professor lngnbchr@smithers.rutgers.edu
Julie Morgano Senior Project Coordinator julie.morgano@smithers.rutgers.edu
Eun-Young Mun Associate Professor eymun@smithers.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Peeters Senior Administrative Assistant snsmith@smithers.rutgers.edu
Deena Peyser Graduate Research Assistant deena.peyser@smithers.rutgers.edu
Suchismita Ray Assistant Research Professor shmita@smithers.rutgers.edu
Sabrina Todaro Research Assistant st755@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Bronya Vaschillo Research Associate bvaschil@smithers.rutgers.edu
Evgeny Vaschillo Associate Research Professor evaschil@smithers.rutgers.edu
Helene R. White Distinguished Professor hewhite@smithers.rutgers.edu
Lei Yu Distinguished Professor lei.yu@smithers.rutgers.edu