Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email
Brandon Alderman Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Education and Administration alderman@rutgers.edu
Ricki Arvesen Program Coordinator rna27@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Marsha Bates Distinguished Research Professor mebates@smithers.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Buckman Associate Professor jbuckman@smithers.rutgers.edu
Paul Candon Managing Editor, Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs pcandon@smithers.rutgers.edu
Helen Castro Senior Manuscript Editor helen.castro@rutgers.edu
Abi Elabor Program Coordinator abi.elabor@rutgers.edu
Skye Fitzpatrick Postdoctoral Fellow
Sarah Grace Helton Graduate Research Assistant sgh71@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Denise Hien Director denise.hien@smithers.rutgers.edu
Sungjin Im Postdoctoral Fellow
Noelle K. Jensen Senior Project Coordinator nkj@smithers.rutgers.edu
Matthew Lee Assistant Professor ML1408@GSAPP.RUTGERS.EDU
Laura Lesnewich Graduate Assistant laura.banu@rutgers.edu
Mariwala, Jayshree Business Manager jm1492@rutgers.edu
Julie Morgano Senior Project Coordinator julie.morgano@smithers.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Peeters Senior Administrative Assistant snsmith@smithers.rutgers.edu
Deena Peyser Graduate Research Assistant deena.peyser@smithers.rutgers.edu
Lesia Ruglass Associate Professor of Psychology and Assistant Director, Center of Alcohol Studies lesia.ruglass@rutgers.edu
Sabrina Todaro Research Assistant sabrinamtodaro@gmail.com
Bronya Vaschillo Research Associate bvaschil@smithers.rutgers.edu
Evgeny Vaschillo Associate Research Professor evaschil@smithers.rutgers.edu
Helene R. White Distinguished Professor hewhite@smithers.rutgers.edu
Lei Yu Distinguished Professor yu@biology.rutgers.edu