Faculty and Staff

Title Department Position Email
Marsha Bates Research Associate Director - Center of Alcohol Studies & Distinguished Research Professor mebates@rci.rutgers.edu
Patricia Buckendahl Research Assistant Research Professor buckendp@rci.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Buckman Research Associate Director - Cardiac Neuroscience Laboratory & Associate Research Professor jbuckman@rutgers.edu
Valerie L. Johnson Research Associate Research Professor vjohnson@rutgers.edu
James W. Langenbucher Research Associate Professor lngnbchr@rci.rutgers.edu
Eun-Young Mun Research Associate Professor eymun@rci.rutgers.edu
Robert J. Pandina Administrative Director - Center of Alcohol Studies & Professor rpandina@rci.rutgers.edu
Anne Elizabeth Ray Research Research Associate anne.e.ray@rutgers.edu
Suchismita Ray Research Assistant Research Professor shmita@rci.rutgers.edu
Laura Fenster Rothschild Education & Training Director - Education and Training & Assistant Research Professor lfenster@rci.rutgers.edu
Bronya Vaschillo Research Research Associate bvaschil@rci.rutgers.edu
Evgeny G. Vaschillo Research Associate Research Professor evaschil@rci.rutgers.edu
Judit H. Ward Information Services Director - Information Services judit.ward@rutgers.edu
Helene R. White Research Distinguished Professor hewhite@rci.rutgers.edu
Lei Yu Research Distinguished Professor lei.yu@rutgers.edu